C

联系我们

ONTACT US

Zhuhai horngshen Machinery Co., Ltd.

Tel.: 0756-7738198

Business Contact:13543079932 (Mr. Chen)

Business Contact:13500240700 (Miss Yu)

E-mail:horngshen@qq.com

Address:1st floor, R&D workshop, Shuanglinpian, Liangang Industrial Park, Jinwan District, Zhuhai

    The 21st China Fisheries & Seafood Expo scheduled to be held in Qingdao from November 2 to 4, 2016

    Readings:4052017-04-17 09:25:04 

    The 21st China Fisheries & Seafood Expo and China International Aquaculture Exhibition will be held in Qingdao International Expo Center from November 2 to 4, 2016. It is the globally second largest aquatic products trading fair hosted by the Agriculture Trade Promotion Center of the Ministry of Agriculture (the agriculture branch of China Council for Promotion of International Trade) and supported overseas by America Ocean Exhibition Co., Ltd. The event this year will be attended by over 1,350 exhibitors from 44 countries and regions, including large-scale exhibition groups from countries and regions such as Canada, Russia, New Zealand, Chile, Argentine, Ecuador, Peru, the US, Norway, Spain, the UK, Japan, Korea, Ireland, Estonia, Iceland, Indonesia, Pakistan, India, Vietnam, Malaysia and Taiwan China. Many famous aquaculture enterprises from home and abroad attend the exhibition independently. The event is also attended by international organizations, professional associations, professional alliances and 10 regional exhibition groups from China. The event will provide important global trade opportunities to the attendees.

    Gathering three main cold chain logistics channels of the sea, land and air, the "Fishery Expo" keeps aquatic products "fresh all the time" in the course of cold chain logistics transport. The activity will be held at the venue of the event on November 3.

    Following a new concept of logistics service "Whole Course+", China Shipping Gazette, Agricultural Products Cold Chain Logistics Committee of China Communications and Transportation Association, International Shipping Enterprises Alliance (ISEA) coordinated with and organized China Railway Container Transport Co., Ltd., Maersk Line, Eastern Airline Logistics Co., Ltd., Sinotrans Limited and SF Express Co., Ltd. to try to cut costs and enhance efficiency for aquatic product enterprises and send the seafood products to the tables of customers at the fastest speed.


    How to access transport subsidy policy of China-Europe Train


    With unique comprehensive advantages such as safety and convenience, green and environment friendliness, immunity to natural factors, China-Europe Train is more suitable for cold chain transport of aquatic products. Conventional shipping is time-consuming and is subject to changes, the railway transport can at least save a transport time of over 10 days, which is an attractive choice of freight transport for aquatic products. In order to attract clients, it has released various corresponding subsidy measures. How to access the subsidized price of China-Europe Train? We will invite famous experts of the industry at home to interpret related subsidy policies for everyone.


    Enhancing the reliability of marine transport, cutting the cost of cold chain logistics


    Maersk shipping will exchange with the owners of cargos around topics such as how to cut costs and innovate measures in the marine transport cold chain logistics that is safe, convenient, efficient, green and competitive in the world.

    The seafood of Europe can reach the tables from the sea in 36 hours. Eastern Airline Logistics will make an in-depth interpretation of the whole process of cold chain transport around airborne logistics



    By giving play to its diversified integrated transport advantages and realizing the best logistics solutions for aquatic products, Sinotrans will exchange with the owners of cargos from the angles of high efficiency, green and low cost.


    One-stop raw and fresh cold chain transport solutions


    SF Express recently has released a brand "SF Cold Chain" and is committed to providing the clients of the raw and fresh food industry with one-stop solutions such as cold chain warehousing, trunk line, delivery, sales of raw and fresh foods and supply chain finance.


    Helping aquaculture enterprises to match with the high-end market with ASC standard


    A round-table meeting on responsible aquatic products of China will be held at the venue of the event on November 2, which will be co-organized by China Aquatic Products Processing and Marketing Association (CAPPMA), Aquaculture Stewardship Council (ASC), Qingdao Daoran Environment Protection Technology Co., Ltd., Hainan China Blue Sustainable Technology Development Research Center, Huasai Tiancheng Management Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd. and SAI Global. With the aid of ASC international standard, it will improve the supply chain for production of responsible aquatic products of China and achieve a matching between local responsible aquatic products of China and the high-end market of China.


    The development and trend of sustainable and responsible aquatic products in China


    ASC standard and its market performance

    Market demand for sustainable aquatic products

    Introduction of AIP aquaculture improvement project

    Introduction of ASC certification

    Improvement and achievements brought by ASC certification to the enterprises


    2016 International Forum on Development of Aquatic Products Cold Chain Logistics (& Shanghai Changxing Island Hengsha International Fishing Port Series Promotion)


    Organized by Shanghai Changxing Island Fishing Port Co., Ltd., supported by Shanghai Changxing Island Development & Construction Administration Committee Office and Shanghai Aquaculture Association, the Shanghai Changxing Island Hengsha International Fishing Port Series Promotion activities will be held at the venue of the event on November 2 together with Li'an Xinyu Commercial Technology (Shanghai) Limited and Shanghai Hecheng Food Limited. Under the background of One Belt One Road, the abrupt changes of the competition environment for the enterprises engaged in production and trade of aquatic products, the activity targets the construction of cold chain information and traceability system, realizes real-time monitoring and enquiry of aquatic products logistics information and invites famous experts to study and discuss.



    The establishment conference of Fishery Think Tank of China & promotion event of Chinese aquatic resources will be held at the venue of the event on November 3, organized by China Aquaculture New Media Center.

    The opening ceremony of China International Deep-sea Fishing Products Exhibition and Trading Center & Global Aquatic Products Trading Center will be held on November 2 at the venue of the event.



    The Gfresh Summit themed on "Convenience for the World, Trading of Raw and Fresh Supplies" will be held at the venue of the event by Shanghai Gfresh E-commerce Co., Ltd. along with several famous foreign seafood suppliers, which will share views on the combination of traditional seafood industry's supply chain+ Internet based e-commerce, interpret the cross-border profiting model of raw and fresh supplies and provide a smooth and best experience for the buyers of domestic market and foreign suppliers of raw and fresh aquatic products.



    A seminar on regulations of the EU and frozen seafood processing will be organized and held by Shanghai Huiyu Trade Co., Ltd. at the venue of the event on November 3. The activity will invite experts to study and discuss special topics such as fast pre-warning system of the EU for foods and fodders and European regulations on foods, quality changes and shelf life of fresh seafood, luster improvement of raw and cooked seafood, processing and treatment process of frozen seafood products and application of major additives.

    A seminar on seafood of Japan will be organized by Japan Association for Promotion of Seafood Export, which will hold two sessions respectively on November 2 and 3. The seminar will discuss topics such as the sustainability, fine processing of seafood of Japan and how to guarantee the best taste and quality.

    Seafood is an important foodstuff in the cuisine of Japan. On the seminar this time, it will focus on introducing the food safety and sustainability of seafood of Japan and recommend several popular seafood products of Japan, including Yellow Tail, Sea Snapper, mackerel, horse mackerel and scallop and introduce the fishing methods and typical cooking techniques of these seafood species. And the attendees can taste Yellow Tail sashimi and sushi prepared freshly at the site.


    International Conference on Sustainable Development of Aquatic Products


    Organized by China Aquatic Products Processing and Marketing Association (CAPPMA), World Wildlife Fund (WWF), Marine Stewardship Council (MSC) and Aquaculture Stewardship Council (ASC), and supported by Hainan China Blue Sustainable Technology Development Research Center, International Conference on Sustainable Development of Aquatic Products will be held in Qingdao on November 1. The conference will focus on practice and exploration of sustainable aquaculture and promote the sustainable consumption of aquatic products. It will share the new trend of the global sustainable aquaculture industry and exchange latest practices and useful exploration of the industry in the field of aquatic products sustainable development, so as to better cope with industrial upgrade and market changes at home and abroad and jointly promote the consumption of sustainable aquatic products.

C

联系我们

ONTACT US

珠海鸿伸机器有限公司

公司电话:0756-7738198

业务洽谈:13543079932(陈生)

业务洽谈:13500240700(于小姐)

E-mail:horngshen@qq.com

地址:珠海市金湾区联港工业双林片研发厂房一楼

    第21届中国国际渔业博览会将于2016年11月2-4日青岛举行

    阅读:114612017-04-17 09:25:04 

    第21届中国国际渔业博览会和中国国际水产养殖展览会将于2016年11月2-4日在青岛国际博览中心举办,它是由农业部农业贸易促进中心(中国国际贸促会农业行业分会)主办,美国海洋展览公司为海外协办的全球第二大水产贸易展会。本届展会有来自44个国家和地区的超过1350家展商参展。其中来自加拿大、俄罗斯、新西兰、智利、阿根廷、厄瓜多尔、秘鲁、美国、挪威、西班牙、英国、日本、韩国、爱尔兰、爱沙尼亚、冰岛、印度尼西亚、巴基斯坦、印度、越南、马来西亚和中国台湾地区都组织了大规模的团体参展。来自境内外的众多著名水产企业独立参展,另有国际组织、专业协会、专业联盟和来自国内的10个区域展团,本届展会为参与者提供了来自全球的重要贸易机会。

    汇聚海陆空三大冷链物流运输渠道聚焦“渔博会”,在冷链物流运输过程中让水产品“一鲜到底”,该活动将于11月3日在展会现场举办。

    由中国航务周刊、中国交通运输协会农产品冷链物流专业委员会、国际航运企业联盟(ISEA)联合组织中铁集装箱运输有限公司、马士基航运、东航物流有限公司、中国外运股份有限公司和顺丰速运有限公司,以“全程+”为物流服务新概念,竭力为水产品企业降本增效。让海鲜产品以最快的速度到达消费者的餐桌。   

    如何享受中欧班列运输补贴政策

    中欧班列特有的安全快捷、绿色环保、不受自然因素影响的综合优势更适应水产品冷链运输。传统的海运时间久且变数较多,而铁路运输至少能节省10天以上运输时间,对于水产品则是极具吸引力的货运选择。为吸引客户,各种相应的补贴措施纷纷出台。如何拿到中欧班列补贴价格?我们将邀请国内知名行内专家为大家解读相关补贴政策。


    提升海上运输可靠性,降低冷链物流成本

    马士基航运将就海运安全、便捷、高效、绿色、具有国际竞争力的海运冷链物流如何降低成本和创新性措施与货主进行交流。

    欧洲海鲜36小时从海中到餐桌,东航物流将就空运物流深度解读冷链运输全过程



    发挥多式联运优势,实现水产品最佳的物流解决方案 ,中国外运股份有限公司将从高效能、绿色和低成本的角度与货主进行交流。

    一站式生鲜冷链运输解决方案

    顺丰速运有限公司近期推出“顺丰冷运”品牌(SF Cold Chain),专注于为生鲜食品行业客户提供从冷运仓储、冷运干线、冷运宅配、生鲜食品销售、供应链金融等一站式解决方案。


    ASC标准助推水产企业对接高端市场

    由中国水产流通与加工协会(CAPPMA)、水产养殖管理委员会(ASC)、青岛道然环保科技有限公司

    海南智渔可持续科技发展研究中心(China Blue)、华赛天成管理技术(北京)有限公司和SAI Global共同组织的中国负责任水产品圆桌会议将于11月2日在展会现场举办,就借助ASC国际标准,改进中国负责任水产品生产供应链,实现中国本土的负责任水产品与中国高端市场的对接。

    • 可持续及负责任水产品在中国的发展及趋势

    • ASC标准和市场表现

    • 可持续水产品市场需求

    • AIP水产养殖改进项目介绍

    • ASC认证过程介绍

    • ASC认证过程为企业带来的改进与成就


    2016国际水产品冷链物流发展论坛(暨上海长兴岛•横沙国际渔港系列推介)

    由上海长兴岛渔港有限公司组织,并获上海市长兴岛开发建设管理委员会办公室、上海水产行业协会支持

    联合利安新鱼商务科技(上海)有限公司和上海盒成食品有限公司于11月2日在展会现场举办上海长兴岛•横沙国际渔港系列推介活动。该活动就一带一路背景下,水产品生产与贸易企业的竞争环境出现急剧变化,针对冷链信息和追溯体系建设,使水产品流通信息可实时监控和查询,邀请著名专家进行研讨。



    中国渔业智库成立大会暨中国水产资源推介会由中国水产新媒体中心组织, 并与11月3日在展览会现场举办。

    中国国际远洋渔业产品展示交易中心暨环球水产品交易中心开业大会将于11月2日在展览会现场举行。



    "便利全球、生鲜交易” 极鲜峰会由上海极鲜网电子商务有限公司联合多家海外著名海鲜供应商在展会现场举办,就分享传统海鲜行业供应链+互联网电子商务的结合,解析跨境生鲜盈利模式,为国内市场买家和海外生鲜供应商之间提供通畅的买卖双方极致体验。



    欧盟法规和冷冻海产品加工研讨会由上海卉鱼贸易有限公司组织于11月3日于展会现场举办。该活动聘请专家专家针对欧盟食品和饲料类快速预警系统和欧洲食品法规、新鲜海鲜的品质变化和保质期、海鲜生品和熟品的色泽改善、海鲜冻品加工处理流程和主要添加剂辅料应用等专题进行探讨。

    日本海产品研讨会由日本海产出口促进协会组织并于11月2日和3日分别举办两场,会议将就日本海产品可持续、精加工,确保绝佳的口味和质量控制议题进行研讨。

    海产品是日本饮食中的重要食材,在本次研讨会上将着重对日本海产品的食品安全性和可持续性进行介绍,并推荐较受欢迎的几种日本海产品,包括黄狮鱼、海鲷鱼、鲭鱼、竹荚鱼和扇贝等,介绍这些品种的渔获方式及典型的烹食方式。现场制作新鲜的黄狮鱼刺身和寿司供与会者品尝。


    国际水产品可持续发展大会

    由中国水产流通与加工协会(CAPPMA)、世界自然基金会(WWF)、海洋管理委员会(MSC)、水产养殖管理委员会(ASC)共同组织,海南智渔可持续科技发展研究中心(ChinaBlue)协办,于11月1日在青岛举办。会议聚焦可持续水产业的实践与探索,促进可持续水产品消费。分享全球可持续水产业新动向、新趋势,交流业界在水产品可持续发展领域的最新实践和有益探索,以更好地应对国内国外产业升级和市场变化等新情况,共同促进可持续水产品的消费。